Vendor Referrals

As a member of the St. Croix Board of Realtors® Calabash Real Estate promotes the collaboration of all members. In an effort to improve your experience here in St. Croix, we offer this list of Affiliate Members to assist you as an existing or prospective property owner here. The area code is (340) unless otherwise noted.

Accountants

Sheets & Johnson
1 King Cross Street, Suite 4
Christiansted, VI 00820
Ph: 773-7510 | Fax: 773-1304 | jim@sheets-johnson.com

Rodney & Associates
1138 King Street, Suite 104
Christiansted, VI 00820
Ph:  340-773-0096 | Fax: 340-778-8640 | ronald@taxusvi.com
www.taxusvi.com

Appraisers

Dunn Appraisal Services
139 Castle Coakley
St Croix VI 00820
(340) 773-6666

Commonwealth Valuation Services
3015 Estate Orange Grove
St. Croix VI 00820
(340) 642-7089

Elizabeth Guadalupe-Perez
P. O. Box 4791
St. Croix , VI 00851
(340)-690-2001

Janine McBean
P.O. Box 814
St. Croix VI 00821
(340) 626-8516

Jenyne Nelson
1138 King Street, Suite 217
St. Croix VI 00820
(340) 713-0342

Architects

Renee M. D’Adamo | RMD Architect
P.O. Box 24711
Christiansted, VI 00824
Ph: 340-772-5904 | Fax: 340-778-2207 | renee@rmdarchitect.com
rmdarchitect.com

Gerville Larsen | Taller Larjas, LLC Architecture & Design
20A Queen Street
Christiansted, VI 00820
Ph & Fax: 340-779-3039 | gerville@tallerlarjas.com
www.tallerlarjas.com

Steve Myrvang | Myrvang Architects, Inc.
PO Box 1018
Christiansted, VI 00821
Ph: 340-513-3514 | steve.myrvang@gmail.com

Attorneys

Gerald T. Groner | Groner Law, P.C.
1114 King Street, 3rd floor
Christiansted, St Croix, VI 00820
Ph: 340-773-3660 | Fax: 773-3650 | gtg@gronerlaw.com

Samuel T. GreyG. Hunt Logan, Jr.
Dudley, Topper and Feuerzeig, LLP
St Croix Office

1131 King Street
Christiansted, VI 00820
Ph: 340-773-3200 ext. 235 | Fax: 340-773-3409 | sgrey@nnldlaw.com | hlogan@nicholsnewman.com

St Thomas Office
Scott Burton
1000 Frederiksberg Gade
St Thomas, VI 00802
Ph: 340-774-4422 ext 211
https://dnfvi.com/

Felice M. Quigley
9B Prince Street
Christiansted, St Croix, VI 00820
Ph: 773-7700 | Fax: 773-4774 | fmq@felicelaw.net

Scott Burton  Scott@BeckstedtLaw.com
Beckstedt & Associates
2162 Church Street
Christiansted, VI 00820
Ph:  340-719-8086 ext 211  |  Fax:  800-886-6831 | beckstedtlaw.com

Scot F. McChain
53A Company Street
Christiansted, VI 00820
Ph: 340-719-0601  |  Fax:  340-719-0602  |  scot@mcchainnissman.com
www.mcchainlaw.com

Lydia L. Moolenaar | The Law Offices of Attorney Lydie L. Moolenaar
53-B Company St.
Christiansted, VI 00820
Ph: 340-719-6494 | Fax: 340-719-6495 | Mobile: 340-226-9131 | llm.moolenaarlaw@live.com | www.lawhelpvi.com

Melody D. Westfall, Esq. | Westfall Law PLLC
Gallows Bay – 5032 Anchor Way, Suite 8
Christiansted, VI 00820
Ph 340-227-0017 Email mwestfall@westfalllaw.com
Website www.westfalllaw.com

Bankers & Lenders

Brice McLaughlin | First Liberty Mortgage Co., LLC
5 Commandant Gade
St. Thomas, VI 00802
Ph: 340-774-1101 | Cell: 203-779-9193 | bricemclaughlin@me.com

Schaffer Mortgage Corporation
52 Queen Street
St. Croix VI 00820
(340) 778-444
www.vimortgage.com

Nathan Purdome  | Schaffer Mortgage Corporation
Mobile: (573) 528-3639 | St Croix: (340) 778-4444 | St Thomas: (340) 715-7744 | nathan@schaffermortgage.com
www.vimortgage.com

Christopher Papataros | Cliffco Mortgage Bankers
5304 Yacht Haven Grande, Suite R105
St. Thomas, VI 00802
Ph: 340-513-3506 | Fax: 866-593-4845 | cpapataros@cliffcmortgage.com

Nathan Steiner, Vice President of Sales | Flagstar Bank
19733 Mack Ave
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
Ph: 248.205.1035 x235 | (313) 570-3121 | Fax: 877.843.1565 | nathan.steiner@flagstar.com

Banco Popular de Puerto Rico
Rosalyn.Webster@popular.com
www.popular.vi
(340) 693-2800

Patricia Clendenen, Home Financing Specialist | Scotiabank
4500 Estate Diamond
Christiansted, VI 00820
Ph: 340-712-3704 | Fax: 340-773-3225 | patricia.clendenen@scotiabank.com
www.scotiabank.com

FirstBank VI
P.O. Box 309600
St. Thomas VI 00803
(340) 775-8892
www.firstbankvi.com

Brandon Cook | Merchants Bank
Route 38, Anna’s Retreat, St Thomas
Ph: 340-779-2265 x245 | abc@mcbvi.com

Oriental Bank
4500 Estate Diamond
St. Croix VI 00820
(340) 712-3704
www.orientalbank.com

Bank of St. Croix – A Division of United Fidelity
P.O. Box 24240
St. Croix VI 00824
(340) 773-8500
www.bankofstcroix.com

Northpoint Mortgage
jbausch@trynorthpoint.com
www.janetbausch.com
(401) 440-0095

Building Contractors

James Benton |  J. Benton Construction, LLC
3000 Estate Orange Grove
Christiansted, VI  00820
Ph: 340-718-7222 | Fax: 340-718-4779 | info@jbcvi.com
www.jbcvi.com

Car Rentals

Centerline Car Rental
Villa La Reine Shopping Center
Christiansted, VI 00820
Ph: 340-778-0450, 888-288-8755 |  reservations@ccrvi.com


Seaborne Airlines on the Christiansted Boardwalk
Call: 340-713-0550 or
Email: reservations-csted@ccrvi.com

Henry E. Rohlsen Airport Terminal
Right by Baggage Claim
Call: 340-778-0441 or
Email: airport@ccrvi.com
www.ccrvi.com

Avis Car Rental
Henry Rohlsen Airport
Christiansted, VI 00820
Ph: 340-788-9355

Seaborne Airlines
Ph: 340-713-1347
Address: 1210 Watergut

Frederiksted Cruise Ship Passengers
Ph: 340-778-9365
Address: 70 D King St
www.Avis.com

Budget Rent A Car Henry Rohlsen Airport Christiansted, VI 00820 Ph: 340-778-7201 | 340-778-4663 | 340-713-9289 Toll free: 888-264-8894 | Fax: 340-778-7201 orders@budgetstcroix.com
Seaplane Dock on Prince Street in Christiansted Ph: 340-713-9289 www.budgetstcroix.com

Olympic Rent A Car
1103 RIchmond
Christiansted, VI 00820
Ph: 340-718-3000 |  Fax: 340-718-9000 | 888-878-4227 | rent@olympicstcroix.com
www.olympicstcroix.com

Electricians

Braverly Joseph | Braverly Joseph Electric
514 La Grange Hill Fredriksted, St. Croix, Vi 00840
Ph: 340-772-9736 | 340-643-0141 | bjelectric@ymail.com

James Adams Electrical, LLC
131 Estate Welcome, Suite 2
Christiansted, VI 00820
Ph: 340-513-0247 | jadams3elec@gmail.com

Engineers

Stephen Samuel
Ph: 340-277-2788
S.H.Samuel@gmail.com

Raymond Berkeley, Justin Berkeley | Antillean Engineers, Inc.
1B Clifton Hill
Gallows Bay, VI 00824
Ph: 778-8828
info@antilleanengineers.com

R. Arthur Burton, P.E.
J-7 Engineering, LLC
Principal Engineer
340.626.5900
https://j7engineering.business.site

Jeffrey Bateman, PE, PLS
The Green Piece Engineering + Environment
340.513.4684
jeff@thegreenpiece.us

Home Furnishings

Best Furniture & Appliance/Ashley HomeStore
4200 United Shopping Plaza, St. Croix VI 00820
(340) 778-6440
www.bestfurniturevi.com 
www.ashley.com.vi

Home Inspectors

St. Croix Home Inspections LLC
P.O. Box 25745, Christiansted VI 00824
stxinspections@gmail.com
www.stcroixhomeinspections.com
(340) 201-4078

Jack Soto, Soto Maintenance
PO Box 4412
Kingshill, VI 00851
Ph: 277-3091 | sotomaint@hotmail.com

Ed’s Home Care
P.O. Box 26204, St. Croix VI 00824
(340) 514-7399

Insurance

Marshall & Sterling Insurance
5021 Anchor Way, St. Croix VI 00820
(340) 773-2170
www.marshallsterling.com/virginislands

Brent Mays | Annaly Insurance Company
5001 Chandler’s Wharf Suite 4
Gallows Bay, VI 00820
Ph:  340-773-7374  | Fax: 340-773-7312 | bmays3@gmail.com
annalyinsurance.com

Mark Braddel | Great Lakes Insurance
PO Box 308662
St. Thomas, VI 00803
Ph:  340-690-4861 | 340-774-5433 | Fax: 888-876-1360
mark@greatlakesvi.com

Wayne Harty | Inter Ocean Insurance
7B Peter’s Rest Shopping Center
Christiansted, VI 00820
Ph: 773-4600 | infosstx@interoceaninsurance.com
nteroceaninsurance.com

Meaghan Richardson | Cornerstone Insurance
Anchorage Offices #15 St. Thomas, 00802
Ph: 340-626-4910 | 340-777-4900 | meaghan@ciusvi.com
cisusvi.com

Landscaping

Cindy and Rashid Shabazz | Ambrosia Gardens
201 Castle Coakley
Christiansted, VI 00820
Ph: 626-2404 | 626-2406 | 340-772-0083 | Fax: 888-751-5960 | Cell 340-626-2404
cindy@ambrosiagardensllc.com

Cruz Soto, Pete & Crux Landscaping
P.O. Box 1309
Kingshill, VI 00851
Ph: 340-227-0459 | 340-277-0185 | Fax: 778-3228
csototerminix@yahoo.com

Medical

Dr. Jan Tawakol and Dr. Tasnim Khan | Plessen Healthcare
3004 Orange Grove, Ste. 2 Christiansted, St.Croix, VI 00820
Ph: 340-227-4255 | 340-715-7720
Website: http://www.plessenhealthcare.com 
tkhan@plessenhealthcare.com

Plumbers

Derrik Cole, Plumber
Ph: 340-771-8400 | kcirred1943@gmail.com

Kareem George, Plumber
Ph:  340-201-1255

Jim Reese, Plumber
Ph: 340-277-5307

Real Estate Law

Westfall Law PLLC
5032 Anchor Way Suite 8, St Croix VI 00820
info@westfalllaw.com
westfalllaw.com
(340) 227-0017

Surveyors

Marcel A. Meilleur | CHE Land Surveyors, LLC
PO Box 24521
5003 Starboard Street
Christiansted, VI 00824
Ph: 340-277-4933 | Fax: 800-768-8262
chesurveyors@yahoo.com

Gary M. Bourdon | Survey Services Company, LLC
5 Company St (Courtyard)
Christiansted, VI 00820
Ph: 340-713-4555 | Fax: 340-692-0998
gbourdon@surveyservicescompany.com
www.surveyservicescompany.com

Scroll to Top